Joel is supported by a strong network of activists, supporters and our local Cardiff North Councillors. Cardiff North is divided into eight council wards (Gabalfa, Health & Birchgrove, Lisvane, Llandaff North, Llanishen & Thornhill, Pontprennau & Old St Mellons, Rhiwbina & Pantmawr and Whitchurch & Tongwynlais) and Joel works across the Constituency.

The Prospective Member of Parliament for Cardiff North is Mo Ali and both Joel and Mo work well together as a team. In the Assembly, the Welsh Conservative Leader Paul Davies AM continues to support Joel’s campaign to be the next Assembly Member for Cardiff North. 


 

Prospective MP for Cardiff North

Mo Ali 

Mo Ali is the Prospective MP for Cardiff North. If you live in Cardiff North and have any parliamentary-related concerns or observations please don’t hesitate to contact Mo. 

Email: Mo@Mo-Ali.com

Phone: 02920 736562


Whitchurch and Tongwynlais

The Local Conservative Councillors in Whitchurch and Tongwynlais are Mike Jones-Pritchard, Linda Morgan, Mike Phillips, if you live in Whitchurch or Tongwynlais and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue please contact the local team.

Cllr Mike Jones-Pritchard

Email:   Michael.JonesPritchard@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07779 975572

Cllr Linda Morgan

Email:   Linda.Morgan@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07779 975476

Cllr Mike Phillips 

Email:   Michael.J.Phillips@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07779 975471

Cllr Mia Rees

Email: Mia.Rees@cardiff.gov.uk 


Pontprennau and Old St Mellons

Along with Cllr Dianne Rees, Joel represents Pontprennau and Old St Mellons. If you live in Pontprennau or Old St Mellons and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue please contact Dianne or Joel.

Cllr Dianne Rees

Email:   DiRees@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:  07702 286416 

Cllr Joel Williams

Email: joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk

Tel: 02920 872020


Heath and Birchgrove

The Local Conservative Councillor representing Heath and Birchgrove is Lyn Hudson if you live in Heath and Birchgrove and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue please contact Lyn.

Cllr Lyn Hudson

E-mail: lhudson@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone: 029 2052 2654


Llanishen and Thornhill

The Local Conservative Councillors in Llanishen and Thornhill are Shaun Jenkins, John Lancaster and Tom Parkhill, if you live in Llanishen and Thornhill and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue please contact the local team.

Cllr Shaun Jenkins

Email:   Shaun.Jenkins@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07976 440524

Cllr John Lancaster

Email:   John.Lancaster@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07779 975500

Cllr Tom Parkhill 

Email:   Tom.Parkhill@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07976 440587


Rhiwbina

The Local Conservative Councillors in Rhiwbina are Jayne Cowan, Adrian Robson and Oliver Owen, if you live in Rhiwbina and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue please contact the local team.

Cllr Jayne Cowan

Email:  jcowan@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:  07970 013332

Cllr Adrian Robson

Email:   ARobson@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07973 145116

Cllr Oliver Owen

Email:   Oliver.Owen@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   07976 440388


Lisvane

The Local Conservative Councillor in Lisvane is David Walker, if you live in Lisvane and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue please contact David.

Cllr David Walker

Email:   dwalker@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone:   029 2076 5836 


Gabalfa

If you live in Gabalfa and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue you can always contact Joel and in his capacity as a Cardiff Councillor (Joel is not the elected councillor for Gabalfa) will pass this on to the Council on your behalf.

Cllr Joel Williams

Email: joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone: 02920 872020


Llandaff North

If you live in Llandaff North and have any council-related concerns, observations or need any assistance with a local issue you can always contact Joel and in his capacity as a Cardiff Councillor (Joel is not the elected councillor for Llandaff North) will pass this on to the Council on your behalf.

Cllr Joel Williams

Email: joel.Williams@cardiff.gov.uk

Phone: 02920 872020


Leader of the Welsh Conservatives in the National Assembly

Paul Davies AM is the Assembly Member for Preseli Pembrokeshire and Leader of the Welsh Conservatives in the National Assembly. Paul and Joel meet on a regular basis where Joel updates Paul on his campaign activity and Paul shares updates from the Assembly Group on policy and pledges.

Email: Paul.Davies@assembly.wales

Phone: 0300 200 7216


NEWSLETTER

Keep up to date with our activities. Enter your e-mail address and subscribe to our newsletter.

Success! You've been added to our email list.
FOLLOW ME